Search Our Site

enarzh-CNfrdejakoms
 
 

 

We are a dedicated team, passionate about making your dreams a reality.

"Leadership is lifting a person's vision to high sights, the raising of a person's performance to a higher standard, the building of a personality beyond its normal limitations"
- Peter Drucker

Our Strategic Management Team

Think Smart. Act Fast
 

 
rush

Professor Dr. Rushami Zien Yusoff
Phone: 04-928 6500
Email: rzy278@uum.edu.my
Dean
 
 
team6

Dr. Khairol Anuar Ishak
Phone: 04-928 7402
Email: khairol@uum.edu.my
Deputy Dean
 
 

 

Our Dedicated Team

'An effective leader knows that the ultimate task of leadership is to create human energies and human vision'
 

 
Marketing & World Ranking

Dr Ahmad Said Ibrahim Alshuaibi
Phone: 04-928 7493
Email: ahmad_alshuaibi@uum.edu.my
Marketing, Brand & Award Manager
 
 
Transformation

Dr. Shahmir Sivaraj Abdullah
Phone: 04-928 7457
Email: shahmir@uum.edu.my
Transformation Manager
 
 
Strategic Thinkers

Dr. Mohd Rashdan bin Sallehuddin
Phone: 04-928 7460
Email: rashdan@uum.edu.my
Strategic Plan Manager
 
 
Corporate Affairs

Dr Yeoh Khar Kheng
Phone: 04-928 7531
Email: kharkheng@uum.edu.my
Corporate  Affairs & Internationalisation Manager
 


 

 

 

 
Research & Publication

Dr. Indraah Kolandaisamy
Phone: 04-928 7492
Email: indra@uum.edu.myy
Research & Publication Manager
 
 
Wealth Creation

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norashidah Hashim
Phone: 04-928 7502
Email: norashidah@uum.edu.my
Wealth Creation Manager
 
 
hudaa

Dr Shamsul Huda Abd. Rani
Phone: 04-928 7409
Email: shuda@uum.edu.my
Executive Courses, Seminars & Conferences Manager
 
 
Holistic

Dr. Azrain Nasyrah Mustapa
Phone: 04-928 7407
Email: azrain@uum.edu.my
Holistic Student Development Manager
 


 

 

 

 
 

We want to hear from you!


The challenge of leadership is to be strong, but not rude; be kind, but not weak; be bold, but not bully; be thoughtful, but not lazy; be humble, but not timid; be proud, but not arrogant; have humor, but without folly — Jim Rohn

Contact us

School of Business Management (SBM), College of Business,
Universiti Utara Malaysia, 06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah Darul Aman, MALAYSIA.
Phone: +604-9287401  
Fax: +604-9287422  
Email: sbm@uum.edu.my