Search Our Site

enarzh-CNfrdejakoms
 
 

 

We are a dedicated team, passionate about making your dreams a reality.

"Leadership is lifting a person's vision to high sights, the raising of a person's performance to a higher standard, the building of a personality beyond its normal limitations"
- Peter Drucker

Our Strategic Management Team

Think Smart. Act Fast

 
team5

Professor Dr. Haim Hilman Abdullah
Phone: 04-928 6500
Email: hilman@uum.edu.my
Dean of SBM

 
team6

Assoc. Prof Dr. Fais
Phone: 04-928 7402
Email: fais@uum.edu.my
Deputy Dean Of SBM

 

 

Our Dedicated Team

'An effective leader knows that the ultimate task of leadership is to create human energies and human vision'

 
Marketing & World Ranking

Dr Chuah Chin Wei
Phone: 04-9287584
Email: francischuah@uum.edu.my
Manager of Marketing & World Ranking

 
Transformation

Dr. Shahmir Abdullah
Phone: 04-928 7457
Email: shahmir@uum.edu.my
Transformation Manager

 
Strategic Thinkers

Dr. Mohd Rashdan bin Sallehuddin
Phone: 04-928 7432
Email: rashdan@uum.edu.my
Manager of Strategic Plan

 
Corporate Affairs

Ms. Siti Noratisah Mohd Nafi
Phone: 04-9287443
Email: noratisah@uum.edu.myy
Manager of Corporate & International Affairs



 

 

 
Research & Publication

Dr. Indraah Kolandaisamy
Phone: 04-9287492
Email: indra@uum.edu.myy
Manager of Research & Publication

 
Wealth Creation

Encik Juha Ali
Phone: 04-9284000
Email: juha@uum.edu.my
Manager of Finance

 
Professor

Prof. Dr. Rushami Zien Yusoff
Phone: 04-9287477
Email: rzy278@uum.edu.my
Manager of Professorial Council

 
Holistic

Dr. Sahadah Hj Abdullah
Phone: 04-9287504
Email: shahadah@uum.edu.my
Manager of Holistic Student Development



 

 

 


We want to hear from you!


The challenge of leadership is to be strong, but not rude; be kind, but not weak; be bold, but not bully; be thoughtful, but not lazy; be humble, but not timid; be proud, but not arrogant; have humor, but without folly — Jim Rohn

logo bawah1

Contact us

School of Business Management (SBM), College of Business,
Universiti Utara Malaysia, 06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah Darul Aman, MALAYSIA.
Phone: +604-9287401  
Fax: +604-9287422  
Email: sbm@uum.edu.my