Search Our Site

enarzh-CNfrdejakoms
 
 

 

We are a dedicated team, passionate about making your dreams a reality.

"Leadership is lifting a person's vision to high sights, the raising of a person's performance to a higher standard, the building of a personality beyond its normal limitations"
- Peter Drucker

Our Executive Committee

Think Smart. Act Fast
 

 
rush

Professor Dr. Rushami Zien Yusoff
Phone: 04-928 6500
Email: rzy278@uum.edu.my
Dean
 
 
team6

Dr. Khairol Anuar Ishak
Phone: 04-928 7402
Email: khairol@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Student Enrolment Committee
 
 

 

Our Dedicated Team

'An effective leader knows that the ultimate task of leadership is to create human energies and human vision'
 

 
Compliance

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Faizuniah Pangil
Phone: 04-928 7524
Email: faizun@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Certification & Accreditation Committee
 
 
Examination

Dr. Norzieiriani Ahmad
Phone: 04-928 7405
Email: norzie@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Examination Committee
 
 
Student Business Development

Dr. Normalisa Md. Isa
Phone: 02-928 7463
Email: normalisa@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Students Business Hub Development Committee
 
 
Corporate Affairs

Dr. Azrain Nasyrah Mustapa
Phone: 04-928 7508
Email: azrain@uum.edu.myy
Chairman
Holistic Student Development Committee
 


 

 

 

 
Research & Publication

Dr. Indraah Kolandaisamy
Phone: 04-9287492
Email: indra@uum.edu.myy
Chairman
Research Committee
 
 
strategic planner

Dr. Mohd Rashdan bin Sallehuddin
Phone: 04-928 7432
Email: rashdan@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Strategic Plan Committee
 
 
Professor

Prof. Dr. Nik Kamariah Nik Mat
Phone: 04-928 6926
Email: drnik@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Professorial Council Committee
 
 
Holistic

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamal Ab Hamid
Phone: 04-928 7548
Email: abkamal@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Public Sector Engagement Committee
 


 

 

 

 
Industry Engagement

Dr. Shahrizal Badlishah
Phone: 04-928 7425
Email: bshahrizal@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Private Sector Engagement Committee 
 
 
Wealth Creation

Dr. Soo Hooi Sin
Phone: 04-928 7558
Email: jennies@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Publication Committee
 
 
Transformation

Dr. Shahmir Abdullah
Phone: 04-928 7457
Email: shahmir@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Transformation Committee
 
 
Holistic

Dr. Hanissah A. Razak
Phone: 04-928 7450
Email: hanissah@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Human Capital Development Committee
 


 

 

 

 
hudaa

Dr. Shamsul Huda Abd Rani 
Phone: 04-928 7409
Email: shuda@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Seminar & Conference Committee
 
 
ahmad

Dr. Ahmed Said Alshuaibi
Phone: 04-928 7411
Email: ahmad_alshuaibi@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Marketing, Brand & Award Committee 
 
 
munawar

Dr. Munauwar Mustafa
Phone: 04-928 7413
Email: munawar@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Safety, Health & Risk Management Committee 
 
 
naini

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraini Othman
Phone: 04-928 7444
Email: n.aini@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Double Degree Committee 
 


 

 

 

 
kazai

Dr. Norkhazzaina Salahuddin
Phone: 04-928 7585
Email: norkhazzaina@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Teaching & Learning Committee 
 
 
wanz

Dr. Wan Shakizah Wan Mohd. Noor
Phone: 04-928 7541
Email: shakizah@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Postgraduate Committee 
 
 
munadil

Dr. Munadil Khaleel Faaeq
Phone: 04-928 7528
Email: munadil@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Innovation & Creativity Committee 
 
 
salimon

Dr. Salimon Maruf Gbadebo
Phone: 04-928 7553
Email: salimon@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Journal Committee
 


 

 

 

 
yatyy

Dr. Yaty Sulaiman
Phone: 04-928 7453
Email: yaty@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Arts and Cultural Committee
 
 
akmal

Dr. Bidayatul Akmal Mustafa
Phone: 04-928 7485
Email: bidayatul@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Online Degree Committee
 
 
syidahh

Assoc. Dr. Norashidah Hashim
Phone: 04-928 7408
Email: norashidah@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Social Enterprise Committee
 
 
arma

Dr. Armanurah Mohamad
Phone: 04-928 7507
Email: armanurah@uum.edu.my
Chairman
2U2I BENT Program Committee
 


 

 

 

 
shukor

Dr. Abdul Shukor Shamsudin
Phone: 04-928 7432
Email: shukor@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Strategic Collaboration for ASEAN Countries Committee
 
 
abdullahi

Dr. Abdullahi Hassan Gorondutse
Phone: 04-928 7470
Email: abdullahi@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Strategic Collaboration for Africa Countries Committee
 
 
jamall

Dr. Jamal Alekam
Phone: 04-928 7569
Email: jamalalekam@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Strategic Collaboration for Arab Countries Committee
 
 
tan f

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tan Fee Yean
Phone: 04-928 7539
Email: feeyean@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Strategic Collaboration for East Asia Countries Committee
 


 

 

 

 
Welfare

Dr. Siti Norasyikin Abdul Hamid
Phone: 04-928 7464
Email: norasyikin@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Staff, Student Welfare & Community Engagement Committee
 
 
yeoh1

Dr. Yeoh Khar Kheng
Phone: 04-928 7412
Email: kharkheng@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Corporate Affairs & Internationalisation Committee
 
 
hazlinda

Dr. Nor Hazlinda Hassan
Phone: 04-928 7462
Email: hazlinda@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Student Clubs Committee
 
 
ila

Cik Norzalila Jamaludin
Phone: 04-928 7506
Email: norzalila@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Alumni Committee
 
 

 

 
Welfare

En. Juha Ali
Phone: 04-928 7583
Email: juha@uum.edu.my
Chairman
Selection & Capacity Building for Students Business Hub Committee
 
 
 

We want to hear from you!


The challenge of leadership is to be strong, but not rude; be kind, but not weak; be bold, but not bully; be thoughtful, but not lazy; be humble, but not timid; be proud, but not arrogant; have humor, but without folly — Jim Rohn

Contact us

School of Business Management (SBM), College of Business,
Universiti Utara Malaysia, 06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah Darul Aman, MALAYSIA.
Phone: +604-9287401  
Fax: +604-9287422  
Email: sbm@uum.edu.my