Search Our Site

enarzh-CNfrdejakoms
 
 

 

We are a dedicated team, passionate about making your dreams a reality.

"Leadership is lifting a person's vision to high sights, the raising of a person's performance to a higher standard, the building of a personality beyond its normal limitations"
- Peter Drucker

Our Executive Committee

Think Smart. Act Fast
 

 
team5

Professor Dr. Haim Hilman Abdullah
Phone: 04-928 6500
Email: hilman@uum.edu.my
Dean of SBM
 
 
team6

Assoc. Prof Dr. Fais
Phone: 04-928 7402
Email: fais@uum.edu.my
Chairman of Student Intake Committee
 
 

 

Our Dedicated Team

'An effective leader knows that the ultimate task of leadership is to create human energies and human vision'
 

 
Compliance

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Salniza Md. Salleh
Phone: 04-928 7478
Email: sal1029@uum.edu.my
Chairman of Compliance & Accreditation Committee
 
 
Examination

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim Abdul Majid
Phone: 04-928 7403
Email: ahalim@uum.edu.my
Chairman of Examination Committee
 
 
Student Business Development

Dr. Normalisa Md. Isa
Phone: 02-928 7463
Email: normalisa@uum.edu.my
Chairman of Students' Business Development Committee
 
 
Corporate Affairs

Dr Shahadah binti Haji Abdullah
Phone: 04-928 7504
Email: shahadah@uum.edu.myy
Chairman of Holistic Student Development Committee
 


 

 

 

 
Research & Publication

Dr. Indraah Kolandaisamy
Phone: 04-9287492
Email: indra@uum.edu.myy
Chairman of Research Committee
 
 
strategic planner

Dr. Mohd Rashdan bin Sallehuddin
Phone: 04-928 7432
Email: rashdan@uum.edu.my
Chairman of Strategic Plan Committee
 
 
Professor

Prof. Dr. Rushami Zien Yusoff
Phone: 04-9287477
Email: rzy278@uum.edu.my
Chairman of Professor Council
 
 
Holistic

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamal Ab Hamid
Phone: 04-928 7548
Email: abkamal@uum.edu.my
Chairman of Public Sector Engagement Committee
 


 

 

 

 
Industry Engagement

Dr. Abdul Rahman Jaaffary
Phone: 04-928 4000
Email: ajaaffar@uum.edu.myy
Chairman of Industry Engagement Committee
 
 
Wealth Creation

Dr. Soo Hooi Sin
Phone: 04-928 7558
Email: jennies@uum.edu.my
Chairman of Publication Committee
 
 
Transformation

Mr Shahmir Abdullah
Phone: 04-928 7457
Email: shahmir@uum.edu.my
Chairman of Transformation Committee
 
 
Holistic

Dr. Hanissah A. Razak
Phone: 04-928 7450
Email: hanissah@uum.edu.my
Chairman of Human Capital Committee
 


 

 

 

 
Welfare

Tn Hj Mohamad Zainol Abidin Adam
Phone: 04-928 7473
Email: mzainol@uum.edu.myy
Chairman of Staff/Student Welfare & Community Engagement
 
 
Wealth Creation

Dr. Yeoh Khar Kheng
Phone: 04-928 7506
Email: kharkheng@uum.edu.my
Chairman of Student Alumni Committee
 
 
 

We want to hear from you!


The challenge of leadership is to be strong, but not rude; be kind, but not weak; be bold, but not bully; be thoughtful, but not lazy; be humble, but not timid; be proud, but not arrogant; have humor, but without folly — Jim Rohn

logo bawah1

Contact us

School of Business Management (SBM), College of Business,
Universiti Utara Malaysia, 06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah Darul Aman, MALAYSIA.
Phone: +604-9287401  
Fax: +604-9287422  
Email: sbm@uum.edu.my