Search Our Site

enarzh-CNfrdejakoms
 
 

 

We are a dedicated team, passionate about making your dreams a reality.

"Leadership is lifting a person's vision to high sights, the raising of a person's performance to a higher standard, the building of a personality beyond its normal limitations"
- Peter Drucker

Our Management Team

Think Smart. Act Fast

team5

Professor Dr. Haim Hilman Abdullah
Phone: 04-928 6500
Email: hilman@uum.edu.my
Dean of SBM

team6

Assoc. Prof Dr. Fais
Phone: 04-928 7402
Email: fais@uum.edu.my
Deputy Dean Of SBM
 

 

Our Dedicated Team

'An effective leader knows that the ultimate task of leadership is to create human energies and human vision'

team1

Dr Khairol Anuar Ishak
Phone: 04-928 7404
Email: khairol@uum.edu.my
Head, Management and Entrepreneurship Department

team2

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim Abdul Majid
Phone: 04-928 7403
Email: ahalim@uum.edu.my
Head, Human Resource Department

team3

Assoc Prof Dr. Hasnizam Shaari
Phone: 04-928 7108
Email: zamree@uum.edu.my
Head, Marketing Department

 

 

team3

Dr Nazlina binti Zakaria
Phone: 04-928 5058
Email: nazlina@uum.edu.my
Coordinator,Postgraduate Business Management

team4

Dr Wan Shakizah binti Wan Mohd Daud
Phone: 04-928 7541
Email: shakizah@uum.edu.my
Coordinator,Postgraduate HRM

team4

Encik Dzulhilmi Bin Ahmad Fawzi
Phone: 04-928 7448
Email: dzul@uum.edu.my
Coordinator, Bachelor of Business Administration 

team4

Dr. Armanurah binti Mohamad
Phone: 04-928 7507
Email: armanurah@uum.edu.my
Coordinator, Bachelor of Entrepreneurship

 

 

team4

Dr. Norzieriani binti Ahmad
Phone: 04-928 7487
Email: norzie@uum.edu.my
Coordinator, Bachelor of Marketing

team4

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Faizal Mohd Isa
Phone: 04-928 7408
Email: m.faiza@uum.edu.my
Coordinator, Bachelor of Human Resource Management

team4

Dr. Mohd Rashdan bin Sallehuddin
Phone: 04-928 7432
Email: rashdan@uum.edu.my
Coordinator of Collaboration and External Affairs

 


We want to hear from you!


The challenge of leadership is to be strong, but not rude; be kind, but not weak; be bold, but not bully; be thoughtful, but not lazy; be humble, but not timid; be proud, but not arrogant; have humor, but without folly — Jim Rohn

logo bawah1

Contact us

School of Business Management (SBM), College of Business,
Universiti Utara Malaysia, 06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah Darul Aman, MALAYSIA.
Phone: +604-9287401  
Fax: +604-9287422  
Email: sbm@uum.edu.my