Search Our Site

enarzh-CNfrdejakoms
 
 

 

We are a dedicated team, passionate about making your dreams a reality.

"Leadership is lifting a person's vision to high sights, the raising of a person's performance to a higher standard, the building of a personality beyond its normal limitations"
- Peter Drucker

Our Management Team

We Are SBM
 

 
rzy19

Professor Dr. Rushami Zien Yusoff
Phone: 04-928 6500
Email: rzy278@uum.edu.my
Dean
 
 
hasnizamsh19

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasnizam Shaari
Phone: 04-928 7402
Email: zamree@uum.edu.my
Deputy Dean
 

 

Our Dedicated Team

'An effective leader knows that the ultimate task of leadership is to create human energies and human vision'
 

 
Ezanee

Major Mohamad Ezanee Yazid
Phone: 04-928 7413
Email: nee@uum.edu.my
Principal Assistant Registrar
 
 
ariKJBBA19


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azahari Ramli
Phone: 04-928 7404
Email: arie@uum.edu.my
Head of Department
Management & Entrepreneurship

 

 
faizalKJ19

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd. Faizal Mohd. Isa
Phone: 04-928 7403
Email: m.faizal@uum.edu.my
Head of Department
Human Resource Management

 
 
gee2

Dr. Norzieiriani Ahmad
Phone: 04-928 7405
Email: norzie@uum.edu.my
Head of Department
Marketing

 
 

 

 
naz2

Dr. Nazlina Zakaria
Phone: 04-928 7406
Email: nazlina@uum.edu.my
Postgraduate Coordinator
Business Management
 
 
wanz3

Dr. Wan Shakizah Wan Mohd. Noor
Phone: 04-928 7541
Email: shakizah@uum.edu.my
Postgraduate Coordinator
Human Resource Management
 
 
awanisPPBBA19

Dr. Awanis Ku Ishak
Phone: 04-928 7527
Email: awanis@uum.edu.my
Programme Coordinator
Bachelor of Business Administration
 
 
norria2

Dr. Norria Zakaria
Phone: 04-928 7410
Email: norria@uum.edu.my
Programme Coordinator
Bachelor of Entrepreneurship
 
 

 

 
shahrin2

Dr. Shahrin Saad
Phone: 04-928 7443
Email: sshahrin@uum.edu.my
Programme Coordinator
Bachelor of Marketing
 
 
azimahchew2

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azimah Chew Abdullah
Phone: 04-928 7535
Email: norazimah@uum.edu.my
Programme Coordinator
Bachelor of Human Resource Management
 
 
zulki

Dr. Zulkiflee Daud
Phone: 04-928 7490
Email: zulkiflee@uum.edu.my
 Programme Coordinator
Executive Diploma Business Management
 
 
 
nik

Prof. Dr. Nik Kamariah Nik Mat
Phone: 04-928 6926
Email: drnik@uum.edu.my
Director
Institute for Product and Brand
 
 
Faizun

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Faizuniah Pangil
Phone: 04-928 7524
Email: faizun@uum.edu.my
Director
Institute for Business Competiveness, Standards and Initiative
 
 
 
wak lie1

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fadzli Shah Abd. Aziz
Phone: 04-928 7875
Email: f.shah@uum.edu.my
Director
Social Security Management Culture & Executive (SOSCOE)
 
 
noratisa

Dr. Siti Noratisah Mohd Nafi
Phone: 04-928 7459
Email: noratisah@uum.edu.my
Director
Digital Conneted Economic (DCE)
 
 

We want to hear from you!


The challenge of leadership is to be strong, but not rude; be kind, but not weak; be bold, but not bully; be thoughtful, but not lazy; be humble, but not timid; be proud, but not arrogant; have humor, but without folly — Jim Rohn

Contact us

School of Business Management (SBM), College of Business,
Universiti Utara Malaysia, 06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah Darul Aman, MALAYSIA.
Phone: +604-9287401  
Fax: +604-9287422  
Email: sbm@uum.edu.my